You are here

 

IBTTA Staff

Cheryle Arnold
Web Services & Conference Production Manager
carnold@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x15

Kristin Bromberg
Marketing Manager
kbromberg@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x28

 

Mary Cadwallader
Director of Membership & Business Development
mcadwallader@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x19 

Bill Cramer
Communications Director
bcramer@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x26

 

Neil Gray
Government Affairs Director 
neilgray@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x14

Patrick Jones
Executive Director & CEO
pjones@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x21

 

Wanda Klayman
Deputy Executive Director
wklayman@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x22

Terri Lankford
Membership & Business Development Manager
tlankford@ibtta.org 
202.659.4620 x11

 

Cindy Norcross
Database Manager
cnorcross@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x20

Harry Smith
Office Manager/Meeting Registrar
hsmith@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x10

 

Anna Sohriakoff
Meetings and Special Projects Manager
asohriakoff@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x12