NOMINATIONS

Officer, Term expiring at the end of 2015

- Javier Rodriguez, President
- Buddy Croft, First Vice President
- Emanuela Stocchi, Second Vice President
- Malika Seddi, International Vice President
- Mike Heiligenstein, Immediate Past President

Director, Term expiring at the end of 2015

- Katharine Nees, Texas Department of Transportation
- Robert Redding, MTA Bridges and Tunnels
- Anthony Yacobucci, Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission

Director, Term expiring at the end of 2016

• Julián Núñez, SEOPAN

Director, Term expiring at the end of 2018

- Mark Compton, Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission
- Klaus Schierhackl, ASFINAG
- Benton Tempas, Northwest Parkway LLC
- Chris Tomlinson, Georgia State Road and Tollway Authority
- Chris Waszczuk, New Hampshire Department of Transportation, Bureau of Turnpikes